Our leadership team is dedicated, experienced, and talented. And it shows in the spirit each team member brings to our communities every day.


Kevin J. Gerber


Ron Schaefer (Not Pictured)

Chief Operating Officer

Diana Jamison

Chief Financial Officer

Bill Tobin

General Counsel

Dee Ann Campbell

Sr. Vice President of Organizational Advancement

Tracy Powell

Vice President of Home and Community Based Services

Chris Dana

Vice President, Information Technology