Contact Us

lg-banner_contact-us

Main phone number: 650.617.7373
Fax number: 650.617.7415
Mailing address:
Lytton Gardens
656 Lytton Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301


Lytton Gardens Administration Contacts

Campus Housing Administrator

Doris Lee
Phone: 650.617.7317
dlee@jtm-esc.org

Business Office

Ana Masifilo
Phone: 650.617.7316
amasifilo@jtm-esc.org

Rita Sukharev
Phone: 650.617.7384
rsukharev@jtm-esc.org

Ronald Tse
Phone: 650.617.7318
rtse@jtm-esc.org


Lytton Arbor Contacts

Asst. Housing Administrator

Donna Quick
Phone: 650.617.7313
dquick@jtm-esc.org

Activity

Kathy Pahulu
Phone: 650.617.7411
kpahulu@jtm-esc.org

Resident Service Coordinators

Rosanna Cook
Phone: 650.617.7329
rcook@jtm-esc.org

Bonnie Chang
Phone: 650.617.7310
bchang@jtm-esc.org


Lytton Commons Contacts

Assisted Living Manager

Anahi Espinoza
Phone: 650.617.7338
aespinoza@jtm-esc.org

Asst. Housing Administrator

Marie Diaz-Sidbury
Phone: 650.617.7373
mdiaz-sidbury@jtm-esc.org

Resident Service Coordinator

Tempest Brevard-Head
Phone: 650.617.7377
tbrevard-head@jtm-esc.org

Activity

Dora Sanchez
Phone: 650.617-7341
dsanchez@jtm-esc.org


Lytton Courtyard Contacts

Asst. Housing Administrator

Israel Corral, Jr.
Phone: 650.321.0400
icorral@jtm-esc.org

Resident Service Coordinator

Bonnie Chang
Phone: 650.321.0407
bchang@jtm-esc.org